Welcome to Paranormal Passions!

Profile Page For morningwomen

Morningwomen, 31 currently offline
map pin Newfoundland And Labrador, CANADA

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Searching for a connection on a different level
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'04"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, gardening, hunting, movies, naturism, reading, shopping, weather, writing
Body Type fit
Movies comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Native American, Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college, high school grad
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily, socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am flirt, home body, social butterfly, the life of the party, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?)
Personality fun loving, geek, loner, lover, redneck
Individuality piercings, psychic, tattoos
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for conversation, mr. right, relationship, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Cats, Dogs, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbits
Gender Female
Music Christian Rock, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Pop, Punk, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance
Hair Style layered, long hair, straightened
Fitness & Sports aerobics, bowling, diving, football (U.S.), hiking, jogging, pilates, pole dancing, rock climbing, rugby, swimming, tennis, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out, wrestling, yoga
Health Related faith healing, herbalism

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!








Meet In The Real World