Welcome to Paranormal Passions!

Profile Page For benjamingrim

Benjamingrim, 44 currently offline
map pin Lumberton, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (5)

AlienHunter
Hi there, my name is Benjamin i am looking for someone with like Interests and Beliefs, i have tried other dating sites like P.O.F but never had any luck guess i am to weird.. if you wanna chat sometime look me up..
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 230 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, chess, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, hunting, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, nature, painting, photography, pole dancing, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, sewing, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games, weather
Body Type a few extra pounds, average, bodybuilder, overweight
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, fantasy, horror, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown, gray, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, black
Ethnicity Caucasian, Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? beer, liquor, socially
I currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am anti-social, better in small groups, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Japanese, Mexican
Personality activist, artistic, conservative, freak, fun loving, geek, intellectual, loner, lover, nerd
Individuality clairvoyant, freak, paranormal believer, psychic, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Military Service army, veteran
Pets Fish, Rabbit
Gender Female, Male
Music Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Metal, Progressive Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Techno, Trance, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Hard Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports bodybuilding, weightlifting, working out
Health Related chiropractic, meditation, obsessive-compulsive disorder
Languages English, German, Pig Latin

My Photos
Benjamingrim Image 0
Benjamingrim Image 1
Benjamingrim Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World