Welcome to Paranormal Passions!

Profile Page For tenderal2018

Tenderal2018, 73 currently offline
map pin Winston-Salem, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Like taking trips to out of the way places.
I'm a conservative kind of guy. Looking for that special lady to share life's adventures and experiences.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'9"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Cooking & recipes
Body Type Athletic
Movies Action
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color White / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Dating someone special
Have Kids Yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level That's private
Do you smoke? No - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? Socially
I currently live Alone
Socially, I am Better in small groups
Political Views Conservative
Food Related Japanese
Personality Conservative
Individuality Cougar lover
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous Round-earther
I'm looking for Dating
My Sign I was born in july
Military Service Army
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Music Country
Hair Style Layered
Fitness & Sports Golf
Health Related Homeopathy
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns Name Only/No Pronouns
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Sensory Defensive
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!








Meet In The Real World