Suzygreeneyes, 73 2 weeks ago
New Castle, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

honest caring person
I am a spiritual person that has been interested in the paranormal all my life. I am looking for a man with the same interests. My interests include mediumship, ufo's, ghost hunting, and all things of paranormal.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type average
Movies psychological thrillers, classics, animation, romantic comedy, drama, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Other, Clerical / Administrative
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live family and friends visit often, with pets, alone
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Comfort, Raw Food, Italian, Grain-free Diet, Mexican
Personality thrifty, intellectual, romantic, conservative, fun loving
Individuality paranormal believer, ghost hunter, clairvoyant, tattoos, psychic
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, dating, fun, conversation
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in december
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Hard Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Soul, Alternative Rock, Dance, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Techno, Rock
Hair Style curly, short hair
Fitness & Sports yoga, walking, aerobics
Health Related alternative medicine, faith healing, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner