Welcome to Paranormal Passions!

Profile Page For wolfdude97

Wolfdude97, 27 2 months ago
map pin Long Beach, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!


Profile Photos (9) Friends Groups (8)

The Unknown is Always interesting!
The area of paranormal phenomena that interests me the most is; Time Travel, Space Time Continuum, Supernatural, The Montauk Project, The Philadelphia Experiment and more. I have been to Camp Hero at Montauk Point on Long Island and heard that Stranger Things is based upon happenings there between Tesla and Einstein.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'2"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Board games, Chess, Comic books, Computers, Cosplay, Internet, Manga, Movies, Music, Video games
Body Type Average, Slender
Movies Action, Animation, Comedy, Fantasy, Horror, Romantic comedy, Sci-fi
Eye Color Blue, Green
Hair Color Blond, Light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Single, Single - never married
Have Kids No - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree, College grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Other
Income level That's private
Do you smoke? No - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? No
I currently live With parents
Socially, I am Better in small groups, Shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views Independent, Democrat
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
Personality Artistic, Fun loving, Lover, Nerd, Romantic
Individuality Artist, Designer, Emo, Paranormal believer, Superhero, Werewolf
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for Dating, Miss right, Relationship, Romance, Soulmate, The yin to my yang
My Sign Aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Cats, Dog
Music Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Karaoke, Metal, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock
Hair Style Layered, Long hair
Fitness & Sports Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Walking
Health Related Meditation
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Black Lives Matter Advocate, Blue Lives Matter Advocate, Climate Change Believer, Pro-Choice Advocate, Vaccination Advocate
Love Language Physical Touch, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Intuitive, Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking, Novelty Seeking
Looking for
Their Body Type average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, a few extra pounds, athletic
Movies action, animation, comedy, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Relationship couple
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting, Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, comic relief, dealing with OCD, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views conservative, democrat, independent, liberal, not interested in politics
Food Related French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mediterranean, Mexican, Pescetarian, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining
Individuality actress, artist, designer, emo, ghost hunter, paranormal believer, psychic, superhero, superhero sidekick, werewolf
They are looking for dating, fun, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, No pets currently (but like them), Rabbit, Rabbits
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Funk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Indie, Industrial, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Pop, Progressive Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock
Languages English
Their Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference, She/Her/Hers
Social Justice Pro-Choice Advocate, Vaccination Advocate
Love Language Physical Touch, Words of Affirmation

My Photos
Wolfdude97 Image 0
Wolfdude97 Image 1
Wolfdude97 Image 2
Wolfdude97 Image 3
Wolfdude97 Image 4
Wolfdude97 Image 5
Wolfdude97 Image 6
Wolfdude97 Image 7
Wolfdude97 Image 8

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
New York!








Meet In The Real World