Welcome to Paranormal Passions!

Profile Page For cobweb

Cobweb, 42 3 months ago
map pin Bayonne, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8)

True ghost stories are my favorite
I have some true stories and paranormal encounters. I'm not an investigator but would love to be a part of some someday. When something like that happens to you it's hard to find people who believe it did. Like minded people who share the same interest in this topic would be a lovely forbme to meet.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'5"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Television, Painting, Nature, Music, Fishing, Fleamarkets, Hunting, Killing zombies, Movies
Body Type A few extra pounds
Movies Sci-fi, Horror
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Divorced
Have Kids No - do not want kids
Education Level College grad
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? Electronic cigarettes
Do you drink? Socially
I currently live Alone
Socially, I am Social butterfly
Political Views Not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!
Personality Fun loving, Artistic
Individuality Tattoos, Paranormal believer, Artist
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for Dating, Fun
My Sign I was born in november
Pets Dog
Music Ska, Punk, Metal, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Death Metal, Alternative Rock
Hair Style Shaved head
Fitness & Sports Archery, Hiking, Working out, Walking
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Social Justice Death Penalty Advocate
Love Language Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Empath
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking

My Photos
Cobweb Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!








Meet In The Real World