Welcome to Paranormal Passions!

Profile Page For leximonster22

Leximonster22, 34 currently offline
map pin San Diego, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Hobbies & Interests board games, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, shopping, television, travel, video games
Body Type a few extra pounds, large, overweight, thick, voluptuous
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue, gray
Hair Color blond, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad, some college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with pets
Socially, I am a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Phobic, Fast Food, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Spicy, Sushi
Personality artistic, clown, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, playa hater, romantic, total slacker
Individuality artist, pirate at heart, tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious
I'm looking for dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign i was born in april, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Cat
Gender Cisgender Female, Female
Music Alternative Rock, Dance, Hard Rock, Pop, Rock, Techno
Hair Style long hair, straightened, undetectable toupee
Health Related chronic health issues, minor dietary issues, pro-vaccine, therapy, western medicine
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Me Too Movement Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate, Pro-Life Intolerant, Vaccination Advocate, Black Lives Matter Advocate, Climate Change Believer, Feminist Movement Advocate, Immigrant Rights Movement Advocate
Looking for
Orientation straight
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no
They currently live on a pirate ship
Religious Views Not Religious, Atheist, Agnostic
They are looking for soulmate, romance, relationship, miss right
Gender Male

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World