Welcome to Paranormal Passions!

Profile Page For silksen

Silksen, 56 currently offline
map pin Birmingham, AL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Alabama!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

Out going friendship seeker
Everything that goes bump in the night is great. I enjoy the mystery of the paranormal. All the books I read and the movies I watch have an element of the paranormal. I have a degree in psychology and enjoy the puzzle that the paranormal presents. I one day hope to find people who are will to travel and visit paranormal sites. I am open minded and love a good joke. I can believe at least 6 impossible things before breakfast. Vampires, shapeshifters, aliens and dragons all peak my interest. Science doesn't explain everything and I enjoy fun discussions about all things out of the ordinary. I tend to be intense and have found few people who enjoy the unusual as much as I do. I would love to make friends with anyone who enjoys the unusual the way I do.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'01"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, dancing, yoga
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level college grad
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am comic relief
Political Views democrat
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Spicy
Personality intellectual, liberal, professional
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for travel companion, penpal, conversation
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20, i was born in may
Pets Ferrets, Dog
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports yoga

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Alabama!








Meet In The Real World