Welcome to Paranormal Passions!

Profile Page For creehealer

Creehealer, 63 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (9)

Watch my book promo video, I'm writing it now!
White magic only
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests internet, movies, naturism, reading, sports, writing
Body Type fit
Movies sci-fi, action, comedy, drama, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray, black, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Native American, Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Education / Academic Research, Medical / Health Services
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am loner, home body, comic relief, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Spicy, Raw Food, Japanese, Carnivore, Comfort, Chinese
Personality loner, romantic, conservative, extrovert, professional, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, liberal, lover
Individuality psychic
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for soulmate, conversation, friends only, penpal, relationship
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20, i was born in may
Gender Female
Music Bluegrass, Alternative Rock, Rock, Progressive Rock, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Hip Hop, Hard Rock, Folk, Dance, R and B
Hair Style straight, long hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, hiking, volleyball, walking, yoga, scuba, snowboarding, skiing
Health Related acupuncture, alternative medicine, chiropractic, eastern medicine, faith healing, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, naturopathy
Looking for
Their Body Type athletic, average
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Native American
Relationship divorced, off the market, just here for friends, single, widowed
Have Kids yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house
Income level $50,000-$100,000, $25,000-$50,000, $100,000+
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for relationship, friends only, conversation
Gender Male

My Photos
Creehealer Image 0
Creehealer Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!








Meet In The Real World