Welcome to Paranormal Passions!

Profile Page For wyckedsilver

Wyckedsilver, 42 currently offline
map pin Tigard, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Be my ghost hunting partner in crime?
quirky and mysterious meets sweetness and spiritual. I am seeking my partner in crime that will go on those ghost adventures with me. When I'm not doing that, I am working on my books and my business. I'm short n sassy with a passion for knowledge and all things of high strangeness. I'm always seeking out knowledge and wanting someone who's into the same
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'04"
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, dancing, fleamarkets, history, horseback riding, internet, magic, movies, music, nature, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, writing
Body Type thick
Movies action, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Pansexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Omnivore, Pumpkin Spice Everything
Personality lover, unconventional, artistic, flirt, fun loving, geek, introvert
Individuality clairvoyant, ghost hunter, paranormal believer, psychic
Religious Views Pagan
I'm looking for relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Dance, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Ska
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, walking
Health Related alternative medicine, ayurveda, cancer survivor, chronic health issues, eastern medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, naturopathy
Languages English, Pig Latin, Pirate
Myers-Briggs® INFJ
My Preferred Pronouns Mix Them, She/Her/Hers
Social Justice Cancel Culture Intolerant, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate, Vaccination Advocate
Love Language Physical Touch, Quality Time
Highly Sensitive Type Electric Sensitive, Empath, Intuitive
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World