Top 8 Paranormal Passions Groups
The Paranormal Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

Ghosts (3745) | Hauntings (3378) | Ghost Hunting (3137) | Psychic Phenomena (2356) | Extra-sensory Perception (2286) | Clairvoyance (2091) | Parapsychology (1786) | Poltergeist (1598) |


  • ALWAYSBEFELIX Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 30 years old.
  • LOCATION Winchester, VA, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT


ALWAYSBEFELIX has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ALWAYSBEFELIX has no current links.


    No gifts yet

My Description

Felix...*gasp* It`s a Girl!

Sunshine I want to know everything you're willing to tell me. I want to celebrate with you when you're happy and pull you out when you're sad. I want someone who will share their true feelings with me, and be open and honest, no matter what.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
slim, supermodel, slender, fit, athletic, average
drama, sci-fi, comedy, romance, romantic comedy, action
straight, bisexual
Eye Color
blue, gray
Hair Color
red, auburn, depends on the day of the week, light brown, dark brown
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Food Service, Other, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with an insignificant other, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
flirt, better in small groups, anti-social, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, side kick
Political Views
Food Related
Raw Food, Italian, Spicy, Indian, Diet Every Now & Then, Vegetarian, French, Japanese, Chinese
nerd, type a, flirt, lover, fun loving, romantic, geek, professional, intellectual, fashionista, total slacker, tree hugger, introvert, liberal, loner
Religious Views
Christian, Buddhist, Wiccan
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, friends only, mr. right, penpal, the yin to my yang, romance
My Sign
i was born in december, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Small Furry Creature, Guinea Pigs, Dog, Cats
Dance, Techno, Hard Rock, Trance, House, Indie, Jazz, Alternative Rock, Opera, Celtic, Pop, Classical, Rock
Hair Style
ponytail, straightened, long hair, bun, curly, french braid, french twist, layered
Fitness & Sports
working out, swimming, cycling

Ghosts ; Psychic Phenomena ; Clairvoyance ; Precognition ; Telepathy ; Parapsychology ; Hauntings ; Ghost Hunting

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
dancing, running, gardening, sports, hunting, surfing, manga, swimming, music, target practice, computers, working out, cooking & recipes, photography, writing, cycling, reading
Their Body Type
slim, thick, a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit
comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, action, sci-fi
bisexual, celibate, lesbian, straight
Eye Color
hazel, black, gray, brown, blue, green, glass
Hair Color
red, auburn, black, dark brown, light brown
Their Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, Asian, Indian, Inter-racial, Native American
single - never married, divorced
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
high school grad, some college
Education / Academic Research, Medical / Health Services, Entertainment / Media, Artistic / Musical / Writer, Executive / Management, Other, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Food Service, Politics / Goverment / Military, Clerical / Administrative, Hospitality / Travel, Sales / Marketing, Computer related / Hardware, Internet, Technical / Science / Engineering, Legal Services, Transportation / Trucking, Construction / Craftsman, Manufacturing / Distributions
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no, daily, socially, in recovery
They currently live
with roommate(s), alone, family and friends visit often, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets
Socially, they are
shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, anti-social, flirt, better in small groups, home body, comic relief, loner
Food Related
Omnivore, Raw, Chinese, Spicy, Indian, Vegetarian, Italian, Japanese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?)
romantic, tree hugger, fun loving, intellectual, lover
Religious Views
Not Religious, Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Atheist, Pagan, Buddhist, Wiccan, Christian, Deist, Hindu
never, prescription only
They are looking for
soulmate, conversation, dating, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance


Current Favorite Websites for ALWAYSBEFELIX*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of ALWAYSBEFELIX on Paranormal Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ALWAYSBEFELIX

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Paranormal Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ALWAYSBEFELIX

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Paranormal Passions video game Library

Paranormal Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Paranormal Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

Paranormal Sites
Paranormal Television Shows
Cryptozoology Sites
Online Dating Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World